Sentry International Logistics Group - C&Z Services, LLC

Sentry International Logistics Group - C&Z Services, LLC Gqs Group LLC
Sam

  Veteran / Minority Owned SMALL BUSINESS

 
 
 

Contact Us


 

Cornelius L. Fields                                                                                       

President

cfields_@candzservices.com

Rochelle Chambers

Vice President of Operations

rchambers_@candzservices.com

Alexander Candelario

Director of Planning & O&M

acandelario_@candzservices.com

Wanda Santana

Project Manager

wsantana_@candzservices.com

 

Wayne Hightower

Director of Services

whightower_@candzservices.com

 

Robert Salas

Environmental Health & Safety

bsalas_@candzservices.com

Marion Goins

Quality Assurance / Quality Control

mgoins_@candzservices.com

Claire Sanford

Senior Operations Manager

csanford_@candzservices.com