Sentry International Logistics Group - C&Z Services, LLC

Sentry International Logistics Group - C&Z Services, LLC gqsgroupllc logo
Arven Services sam logo

  Veteran / Minority Owned SMALL BUSINESS

 
 
 

Senior O&M Manager

USA

  

Flag

Mr.Fred Silliman
Mr. Fred Silliman
Mr. Fred Silliman O&M SME- US Army Retired

fsilliman_@candzservices.com

Operations Manager

Canada

Canadian Flag

Nicole Wood
Nicole Wood

nwood_@candzservices.com 

Senior Food Services Manager

USA

Lommie Blackman
Mr. Lommie Blackmon

lblackmon_@candzservices.com

Materials & Supply Manager

Kenya


 

Ms. Margaret K. John
Ms. Margaret K. John

kamenej_@candzservices.com

Director of Prime Power

USA

USA


Mr. Donald Williams

dwilliams_@candzservices.com

ROWPU Operations Manager


USA

USA

Mr. Cedric Randle
Mr. Cedric Randle

crandle_@candzservices.com

Lodging Manager

USA

USA

Ms. Becky Miller
Ms. Becky Miller

bmiller_@candzservices.com

DFAC Manager

USA

USA

Mr. Armando Ferrer
Mr. Armando Ferrer

aferrer_@candzservices.com

Quality- Manager

USA

USA

Mr.  Marion Goins
Mr.  Marion Goins

mgoins_@candzservices.com

Procurement  Manager

Bosnia

Bosnia

Ms. Marsela Trakic
Ms. Marsela Trakic

tmarsela_@candzservices.com

Power Generation Manager

Bosnia

Bosnia

Mr. Zoran Spasovski
Mr. Zoran Spasovski

zorans_@candzserv

EHS-Manager

USA

USA

Mr. Robert J. Salas
Mr. Robert J. Salas

US ARMY RETIRED

bsalas_@candzservices.com

  Property Manager

Kenya

Kenya

Mr. Allen Anfield
Mr. Allen Anfield

aanfield_@candzservies.com

Services Manager

USA

USA

Mr. Antonio Sanchez
Mr. Antonio Sanchez

US NAVY RETIRED

asanchez_@candzservices.com

  MWR Manager

USA

USA

Ms. Faisha Waiters 
Ms. Faisha Waiters


fwaiters_@candzservices.com

Logistics Supervisor

Philippines

  

Philippines

Gina Miranda
Ms. Gina Miranda

gmiranda_@candzservices.com

Laundry Supervisor

Philippines
 
Philippines

Ms. Dela Cruz
Ms. H. Dela Cruz

Ms. Deshonda Washington 

hcruz_@candzservices.com

  Information Technology Supervisor

Philippines
 
Philippines

Gemma Boral
Ms.Gemma Boral

gboral_@candzservices.com

Director of Logistics

USA

USA
 
Mr. Wilberto Layne Mr. Wilberto Layne

wlayne_@candzservices.com

Site Manager-1

Afghanstan

Afghanistan
 
Mr. A. Yaqoobi

Mr. A. Yaqoobi


ayaqoobi_@candzservices.com

O&M Supervisor

Philippines

Philippines

Mr. C Miranda Mr. C Miranda

cmirando_@candzservices.com

Prime Power Manager

Liberia

Liberia

 James ZeezeeMr.James Zeze

jzeezee_@candzservuces.com

Senior Site Manager

USA

USA

Jerry Yonko
Mr.Jerry Yonko

jyonko_@candzservices.com

Construction Manager

Liberia

Mr. Zogar
Mr. Zogar

gzogar_@candzservices.com

• Architectural Planning, Design, Design
Development and Project Documentation
• BIM (Autodesk Revit & CAD)
• Infrastructure Development Planning
• Program and Procurement Management
• Supervision Experience (Quality Control
and Assurance)
• Risk Management and Strategic Planning
• Stakeholder Analysis and Environmental
Management Systems
• Continuous Improvement (Monitoring and
Evaluation)
• Health and Safety Management
• Business Law, Contract Law and Supply
Chain Management
• Corporate Social Responsibility and ISO
standards (9001, 14001 and 45001)
• Int’l Sector Development Programs


• United Nations Experience
• Capacity Building
• Waste management
• Dealing with Bilateral and Multi Lateral
Institutions
• Design for Healthcare & Education facilities
General Word Processing
• Microsoft Word, Excel,
• PowerPoint,
• Publisher and Visio
Engineering
• Autodesk Revit 2017
• Sketchup, V-Ray and
• LUMION
• Photoshop and Illustrator
Administrative
• Expensify
• Slack
• 10K ft